Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Ngunnawal, Canberra.

Yarrawonga Street, Ngunnawal, Canberra

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$190
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered

Hi :)

I'm looking for a housemate to move in to my place from 1 August!

It's a three bedroom townhouse, but it's only me in the place, the third room is used for guests and as a study. Once I have found someone to move in initally, we could discuss together the possibility of renting the third room. Both rooms are decent sized with built in wardrobes. The available room would fit a queen bed and desk. The place has reverse cycle aircon/heating and NBN internet and a nice backyard area that gets good sun.

There is one garage space, parking out the front of the house and on the street.

The house is close to bus stops, shops opposite the road, walking distance to the new shopping centre in Casey and a close drive to Gungahlin. The house is fully furnished except for the available room.

I'm looking for someone fun and responsible to move in. I'd ike to find someone who is happy to hang out, share a drink or bond as housemates, but also who can respect privacy and boundaries. I'd also like someone who is clean and tidy, can clean up after themselves and help with the chores in the house.

More about the Flatmates

I'm a 26year old public servant. I'm clean, neat and tidy and respectful. I spend a lot of time out of the house but like to spend time at home relaxing.

I do have a 2 year old cat. She is very friendly and loves cuddles. She has her own cat door so she comes and goes as she likes.

There is a reduced bond and flexible lease options available, 6-12 months depending on your needs and month to month if required.

If you would like any more information or would like to see the place, please contact me.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.