Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Woollahra, Sydney.

Oxford Street, Woollahra, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay6 months to 6 months
GenderCouples

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$453
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

The apartment is lovely, bright and open. Right on Oxford st with public transport (buses) right outside the door.
Fully furnished, unlimited internet, large TV and PlayStation.
It's situated right between the city and Bondi, so easy to get to either within 15-20mins. Room for a bike or two as well.
Sharing with a girl (obviously not me, me and my partner are moving out/going travelling)

More about the Flatmates

From Katie:
"You'll be living with me, Katie. I'm an actor, I work a few days a week when I'm not performing and enjoy a glass of wine with friends.
I'm originally from Tasmania, and may pop back for a work trip occasionally.
Looking for a couple, of any gender who is keen to share a beautiful space."

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

333 bus stop oxfordClose by
Oxford St Near Queen StClose by
Oxford St Near Jersey RdClose by
Moore Park Rd Near Cook RdClose by
Cook Rd Near Moore Park Rd3 min walk
Oxford St Near Paddington Primary3 min walk
Oxford St Near Victoria Av4 min walk
Moncur St Near Queen St7 min walk
Oxford St Near William St7 min walk
Moncur St Near Jersey Rd7 min walk
Cook Rd Near Mitchell St7 min walk
Hargrave St Near Taylor St7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Marilynas Pizza & PastaClose by
The Wine LibraryClose by
St ClaudesClose by
Marilyna's Pizza & PastaClose by
Buzo Cucina ItalianaClose by
Marilyna'sClose by
Brigade DiningClose by
Daisy & PoppyClose by
The Light BrigadeClose by
Copper Cafe & BarClose by
Rahim' s work placeClose by
Piccadilly CafeClose by
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Gourmet SensationsClose by
Wholefoods House6 min walk
IGA X-press Paddington6 min walk
Maloneys Grocer6 min walk
Cascade Grocery Supermarket12 min walk
The Green Grocer Paddington Pty Ltd14 min walk
Thomas Dux - Paddington15 min walk
About Life Bondi Junction17 min walk
ALDI Edgecliff19 min walk
Shilla Asian Foods19 min walk
Coles Supermarkets19 min walk
Bondi Asian Minimarket20 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Edgecliff Station18 min walk
Bondi Junction25 min walk

Nearest Universities

The University of New South Wales, COFA21 min walk