Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Gosford.

Batley Street, Gosford, NSW

Private room with own bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of Stay3 months to 6 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking


LGBT+ friendly
All female flat

You will have your own bedroom with a built-in mirrored wardrobe that is big enough for a queen bed. The main bathroom is also yours which has a separate bath and shower.
The living room is spacious, with air-conditioning, which lead's to a cute little balcony.
Kitchen is big with lots of bench space and storage. It's gas cooking, which is included in rent.
Internal laundry with washer and dryer.
Internet is in the process to be set up, but I've included it in the rent, because it will be set up soon! Electricity wont be included in rent and will be paid upon the bill arrival! Good news is we DONT pay for water.

You will need to fill out an application form for the realestate (but won't be on the lease). Room is available mid August. It's completely unfurnished. Rest of the apartment is furnished, but if you have extras, we will discuss it 😊

More about the Flatmates

Im 22 with the heart of a kid when it comes to christmas, easter, disney movies, cake and fireworks.
I am really extroverted! I love chatting and making friends. Im always up for a wine!
I also respect personal space and love my alone time. Im a big reader and movie gal!
I work full time in North Sydney and i study part time online.
I really love food. I cant stress that enough. I LOVE cooking and if you live with me, you might get fat.
I'm a little crazy sometimes. I have a terrible singing voice, which you will hear often anyway. I dont mind loud music, but i personally prefer mine lower.
I'm a pretty easy going person, just send me a message for anymore information!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.