Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Melbourne this week
searches in Fitzroy North this week

Queens Parade, Fitzroy North, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking
+ Edit room Room is available 

Opportunity to live in an ideal location close to the best places on Brunswick Street, public transport (15min tram to Collins Street) and gyms etc.

The room available is the master in the apartment with a built in wardrobe and a shared bathroom with the only other room mate in the apartment. The apartment has heaters, large kitchen, Foxtel and broadband internet. The apartment is also fully furnished with a washing machine, dryer and fridge included. The room will be unfurnished but includes an Ikea desk.

A successful applicant will be clean, easy going and quiet between the hours of 11pm - 7am during the week. Ideally this room suits a young professional working in the city. Bond is $1000 and should you wish to leave a notice period of 3 weeks is required.

Internet: $30 per month
Water: $15 per month
Electricity: approx $60 per month
Foxtel: $10 per month
Rent: $220 per week or $975 per month

No pets, no couples. No one over the age of 35 or younger than 20.

More about the Flatmates

You will be sharing the apartment with a 25yr old male, very easy going and runs a home business.

Alex on social media

Verifying yourself through social media adds social proof which enriches your listing and will increase enquires and responses to your messages. Your public profile is only shown to verified members.

Person

Alex
Online 3 months ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or