Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Warren Street, Saint Lucia, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of Stay2 months to 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome
All female flat

This apartment is perfect if you're going to UQ! The apartment is 10 minutes walk away from the University Great Court.

There is a Nando's and Domino's down the street, as well as a small grocer. It's 15 minutes walk to Guyatt Park ferry and 5 minutes to the 411 bus stop which goes into Toowong and the City.

The room is spacious. There is a double bed pushed against the wall to make room for a desk and chair. The black shelves (pictured) can also be moved into the built-in wardrobe.

The apartment has a large living room and small veranda. The kitchen has with all the necessities including fridge/freezer, oven, microwave, stove, kettle, toaster, etc. There is a washing machine (front-loader).


Hello! I am working full-time in the city as I finished my degree last year. I study a lot but I am also very social. I like to get up early in the morning and spend a lot of time in the living room/kitchen area. I have a boyfriend who stays over sometimes. I am a terrible cook but I love fresh food.

I am looking for a young person, especially a student or exchange student. The last two roommates of mine were on exchange and it has been great fun meeting so many new people.

Your bathroom and bedroom are your business so you can do what you like with them, but the apartments in the block have fruit flies and roaches so we must be very careful to keep the kitchen clean and take the bin out almost every day.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.