Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in South Guildford, Perth.

Kidman Avenue, South Guildford, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$185
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Pets considered
Smokers accepted

Hi there, my name is Clair and I am posting this ad on behalf of my landlords. I am a professional female,gay,41,English and easy to live with. I am very clean and tidy so looking for someone who cleans up after themselves.

I'm down to earth,honest and friendly. Looking for a male or female to share the house with. I have been living here for a year and the landlords are fantastic.

I enjoy my own space but also enjoy a good conversation over a coffee or a beer. I'm very respectful of other peoples privacy and if you need space I will give it to you no problem.

Very important that the house has a warm and friendly atmosphere and no moody people. I'll always be upfront and respect the same from other people.

The house is pet friendly (I love animals) and I have a 6 year old cat called Fred whoose favourite hobbies are sleeping and eating and not much else :)

About the house......you will have a large bedroom with fitted wardobes and your own living room with a lovely pot belly fire,ideal for winter. Your living room also has fitted shelves,TV aerial point and a foxtel point installed. It also opens up to the side garden.
The bathroom is shared and there are two toilets.
There is plenty of outside space and a shed for your own use. The back garden also has a pot belly fire.
The kitchen has plenty of room for your things if you have anything cooking wise and a large pantry.
Basically we share half each of the communial areas.
Smoking is fine as long as it's outside and not inside the home.

The house has ceiling fans and ducted air con for summer so it's nice and cool during the hot months.
We have an electric gate so your car can be parked off the road,there is plenty of space on road too.
My landlords are looking for a tenant preferrably long term.

Please feel free to ask any questions.Email, Text or call me.
Thanks for reading the ad and Good luck.
Clair.

More about the Flatmates

Female, a young 41,gay,down to earth,honest,friendly.
Love music,animals and art.
Respectful.
Clean and Tidy.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

Great Eastern Hwy Before Kidman AvClose by
Great Eastern Hwy Before Queens RdClose by
Kalamunda Rd Before Great Eastern Hwy3 min walk
Great Eastern Hwy After Kalamunda Rd4 min walk
Great Eastern Hwy Before Kalamunda Rd6 min walk
Kalamunda Rd Before Highman St6 min walk
Great Eastern Hwy Before Hyne Rd9 min walk
Great Eastern Hwy After Hyne Rd10 min walk
Kalamunda Rd After Barker Rd11 min walk
Kalamunda Rd After Short St12 min walk
Johnson St After Helena St13 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

China Garden Chinese RestaurantClose by
Guildford Fish & ChipsClose by
South Guildford Lunchbox5 min walk
Choppers Lunch Bar11 min walk
The Paris Cafe17 min walk
Thirsty Camel17 min walk
Jezebelle17 min walk
Guildford Town Bakery17 min walk
The Guildford Hotel17 min walk
King & I18 min walk
Guildford Village Tea Rooms18 min walk
THE Loungeroom on James18 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

The Little Deli17 min walk
The Dutch Shop17 min walk
Caltex / Woolworths Bassendean21 min walk
Bassendean Fresh26 min walk
Coles Supermarkets26 min walk

Nearest Train Stations

Guildford19 min walk
Success Hill26 min walk