Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Dandenong Road, Carnegie, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$190
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly

I've got 1 spare, fairly large room with built in wardrobes in a 2 bedroom apartment for ent. the building is within walking distance of Coles/Aldi, Carnegie and murrumbeena stations (approximately 20 minutes to the city), restaurant & Cafes, with buses to Universities, Chadstone shopping Center and St Kilda . Bills aren't included in the rent and will be split evenly. I've got a few pieces of furniture, so you're more than welcome to bring your stuff over. (I do have a PS4 and Xbox 360). Currently looking for anyone under 35


I'm a 28 year old male, who recently moved down from Brisbane for a job in Clayton. I enjoy my sport, music, socialising (more of a beer or rum kinda guy), and gaming. I like to clean after myself and expect the same of others, but i'm not overly obsessed about it. Would prefer to live with someone relatively close to the same age (under 30) and I have lived with female roomates before

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.