Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Bondi Junction, Sydney.

Hollywood Avenue, Bondi Junction, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$420
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

We have a lease approved to move into our newly decorated and amazing 3 bed apartment in the heart of Bondi junction on 6th August. One large room is available from then.

The apartment is fully air conditioned with an incredibly large balcony overlooking the eastern beaches and the city from either side.

You'll be moving in with two sociable, career focused and fun guys from the UK. Both work in recruitment in the city.

Prefer to keep things civilised during the week but do enjoy going out to bars / restaurants at the weekend. Would prefer a housemate who is similar and likes to hang out with us rather than being a hermit in their room.

The apartment has a heated swimming pool, gym and sauna area which you will have access to. The flat is also situated near all the shops, bars, restaurants and two minutes walk to the train and bus station with access to the city and beaches!

Ideal home for a young professional! $400pw exc bills which are all split 3 ways

More about the Flatmates

Banico, 27, originally from the UK and sponsored and have lived in Sydney for a year. I'm a Senior Recruitment Consultant working in the CBD. I'm laid back, easy going and love spending time with close friends and housemates and enjoying what Australia has to offer.

I enjoy eating out and also cooking at home as well as going for drinks at the weekend after a tough week at the office!

During the week I prefer to keep home as a home and not bring a mad party back every night. But I do often invite friends back for dinner and a casual beer or wine and it would be great for any new housemate to join in too

Dan, 27, is a good friend and colleague of mine who has recently moved to Sydney from the UK. He also works in recruitment and sponsored.

He's big on sports, cars, whiskey and watches. Laid back and relaxed, he enjoys eating in and out and definitely enjoys a drink at the weekend.

We are both like-minded, career focused and sociable guys looking for someone similar to share our amazing home!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

E SantoClose by
La PizzaClose by
Tamuz CafeClose by
Eat CafeClose by
SavtaClose by
Bar Trovata Espresso BarClose by
Miss MClose by
Di Bartoli Coffee CentreClose by
Set Cafe Bar BondiClose by
Subway® RestaurantClose by
Central Baking DepotClose by
Pie FaceClose by
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Bondi Rd Near Waverley CrClose by
Oxford St Near Adelaide StClose by
Bondi Rd Near Ben Eden StClose by
Oxford St Near Grosvenor St3 min walk
Oxford St Near Bronte Rd4 min walk
Bronte Rd Near Spring St4 min walk
Bondi Rd Near Council St5 min walk
Bronte Rd Near Gray St5 min walk
Old South Head Rd Near Edgecliff Rd5 min walk
Bondi Junction Interchange - Stand A5 min walk
Bondi Rd Near Paul St5 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Woolworths Bondi JunctionClose by
Coles Supermarkets3 min walk
Harris Farm Markets - Westfield Bondi Junction4 min walk
Williams-Sonoma5 min walk
Inspired Wellbeing6 min walk
Tokutokuya7 min walk
The Divine Grocer7 min walk
ZINKhealth7 min walk
ALDI Bondi Junction7 min walk
Harris Farm Markets Bondi Junction7 min walk
Deli Fresco Bondi Junction8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Bondi Junction7 min walk