Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Saint Kilda, Melbourne.

Barkly Street, Saint Kilda, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$240
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

With the weather warming up, Acland street at your doorstep, beach around the corner and all of the bars and restaurants that you can desire this apartment is in the perfect location of St.Kilda.

The apartment is brand new with open plan living, European internal laundry a dishwasher and private terrace. The apartment is completely furnished with everything we need including a coffee machine :) To be perfectly honest your room is rather small 3.7 meters by 3.6 meters but it is big enough for a queen size bed or I have a king single that I can bring up from my parents. The room also already has plenty of cupboard storage space for your belongings (more then what you will need) and a large desk along the wall perfect for a computer. We now have internet installed which I believe is $20 a month if you choose to use it. You will have the room to yourself and rent is $977.50 per calendar month, bond is $1150 but you will get that back when you move out. There is also a Tram stop at the end of Acland street basically at our door step and a train a short walk away for easy access to the city. Bonus is the beach is only a 200 meter walk away.

I'm looking for a friendly, fun, easy going, respectful flatmate with a sense of humour to boot. Someone who is happy to socialise over a few drinks/dinner occasionally.

Any other questions that I might not have answered here feel free to ask!

Thanks Stephen.

More about the Flatmates

About me... my name is Stephen 28 years old working 2 audio jobs around Melbourne I don't take things too seriously and consider myself to be easy going kind of guy. If there is anything else you would like to know feel free to ask.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.