Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Pymble, Sydney.

Avon Road, Pymble, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$320
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingNo parking


Students accepted
Retirees welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

Sunny, as-new, right on the train station, security building.

One bedroom in furnished 2 bedroom family apartment. Share with easygoing, single, female 38yo and my two indoor cats. Prefer student or professional female with written personal reference. No couples or pets. MINIMUM THREE MONTH LEASE - one month upfront - $320 per week.

Your room contains: QS bed, chair, bedside table, built-in wardrobe, own air-con, SW-facing window with curtains/blind. Linen available to borrow if required.
Full use of shared: bathroom, the East-facing balcony, laundry (washer and dryer), plus open-plan kitchen & dining/lounge room.
Meriton apartment, Security complex, gym & sauna onsite, next door to Pymble Station, utilities included.

More about the Flatmates

I'm 38yo, quiet, divorced, living solo with my two cats (Devon Rex's named Bonnie and Tara). Recently moved back to Sydney and have a Bachelors degree but working in the medical field - currently Medical Receptionist.
My kids visit twice a week and I'm often out, driving them to their sporting/school events.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.