Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Westall Street, Thomastown, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMaximum 1 year
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$174
BondOne weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Room furnished with double bed and desk, also has a built in robe. Close to all amenities. Thomastown station, Coles/Safeway etc all within walking distance.

Flatmates

I'm 29 years old. Pretty easy going. love a good movie. I work in hospitality so my work hours change from week to week. Looking for someone who is respectful and considerate of this. Someone who cleans up after themselves.

Courtney on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Courtney
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Westall St/High St 3 min walk
Chappell St/High St 4 min walk
Travers St/High St 4 min walk
Heath St/Station St 4 min walk
Peter Lalor Walk/Station St 6 min walk
Howell St/High St 8 min walk
Lalor Shops/David St 9 min walk
Mount View Rd/Main St 9 min walk
Thomastown Railway Station/Station St 10 min walk
Thomastown Railway Station/High St 10 min walk
Chowne St/Derrick St 11 min walk
Lantana Ave/Main St 12 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Muchamore Wood Fired Pizza5 min walk
Much A Mor'e Woodfire Pizza Pasta & Ribs5 min walk
Nine Thai Takeaway Food6 min walk
Taste Of Thai Thomastown6 min walk
Candoo Confectionery Lalor6 min walk
The Cake Box6 min walk
East Ocean Restaurant6 min walk
Melbourne Kebab Station6 min walk
Mr Pizza - Thomastown6 min walk
Lalor Bakery6 min walk
Jimmyz Kebabs Lalor6 min walk
Paul's Takeaway6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

IGA Gervasi Thomastown5 min walk
Santino Continental Grocery5 min walk
Woolworths6 min walk
Woolworths Lalor6 min walk
MINI PUNJAB - THOMASTOWN7 min walk
Guru Indian Shop7 min walk
Muchmore Foods7 min walk
Thomas Town Mini Market7 min walk
Coles Supermarkets8 min walk
The Food Palace8 min walk
Kim Oanh8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Thomastown 10 min walk