Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Keilor East, Melbourne.

Rosehill Road, Keilor East, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay9 months to 9 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$172
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly

The property is 6 months old & has all the mods & cons & modern living
each room has a built in split system which keeps ya cosy in winter.
there is a bbq / patio area fully fenced off which will be great in summertime for having friends over etc..
No pets unfortunately & also not looking for couples.
we all get along love a chat in our down,time friendly outgoing down to earth people.

More about the Flatmates

Myself I'm Nick 33, working full time in Tullamarine in the International Freight Forwarding & Logistics industry, I enjoy Music, live gigs & spending weekends with friends but also love to chill at home! Ellie 25 works part time & studies enjoys health & fitness. We are very chill, laid back people, enjoy a catch up and the odd drink when we are both home / weekends are pretty chill we don't mind friends over but definitely not a party house. We are respectful of each other & each others property along with the house which we like to keep tidy. What we are looking for is some one who is reliable / responsible & can pay bills on time. with the rent & bills Electricity is Monthly & Gas is every 2nd month. Also we have ADSL 2 + Broadband Internet. & you will share a bathroom with myself. If you think you can fit the mould we would love to hear from you! We are NOT looking for couples the room is a single room which would easily fit a queen size bed & a chest of drawers along with bedside tables. The room has a built in Split system heating / cooling which is great for winter kicking in. The house is a two story townhouse & its 6 months old there is a garage which is taken & a car port which is not being used so 1st in can nab that The closest point for pubic transport is Essendon train stration which is accessible by Bus if you don't have a car however there are no trams We are close to Milleara Shopping centre & local shops walking distance also close to keilor park drive & keilor rd & neighbouring Essendon.

We need to fill the room ASAP so first in best dressed :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.