Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Oakleigh East, Melbourne.

Ferntree Gully Road, Oakleigh East, Melbourne

Student accommodation for rent

Student accommodation

Student accommodation

1 Bedrooms

1 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Clean house with new kitchen and bathrooms, fully furnished only moments from Oakleigh shops, cafés and eateries. Driving distance to oakleigh train station (Zone 1) and buses servicing most of Melbourne.

Short trip to Monash Uni Clayton and Monash Uni Caulfield,Chadstone shopping centre, Monash medical centre. Price per room includes utilities. There is off street parking and small backyard minimum staying 6 months. Master bedroom are now available in a 3-bedroom house in a quiet area in Oakleigh East.The house is fully furnished so you can move in ASAP. You are to share with friendly housemates. You will be sharing the bathroom with the housemate.

The house is approximately 8 mintutes drive from Oakleigh Railway Station, and 15 minutes walk to Oakleigh Centre where restaurants, shops, supermarkets, gym and post office 3 minutes walk to IGA etc. are easily accessible. It takes 25 minutes to drive to Melbourne CBD, and 20-25 mintutes by train.。

The rent is $800/month.You are welcome to contact me for inspections. We need people ASAP please contact to me on my name is Poom

More about the Flatmates

Me 32 years old and my husband 32 years olds we are the owner of the house of 4 bedroom house we live on the first level with our own toilet and Barth room on second floor we have 3 bed rooms for rent and 2 of them has already occupied with the first room she is 27 years old government worker and 2 room occupied with 28 years old Monash PHD student they are easy going clean and quite respectful

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.