Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Elsternwick, Melbourne.

Glen Huntly Road, Elsternwick, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking
Hey potential housemates! We have an awesome bedroom available in a modern 3 bedroom townhouse in Elsternwick. It's available from August 7th but we can be flexible with the timings. Location: The location is amazing! We're just off Glenhuntly Road, but it's surprisingly super quiet so we don't get any of the noise from the street. It's public transport galore - Elsternwick station is a 2 minute walk away and the 67 tram stops right out the front and buses too. Everything you could possibly need/want is within walking distance. There's a 24 hour Coles a few blocks away, heaps of great stores and so many food options. The details: The bedroom is a really good size, and can easily fit a queen sized bed, a dresser and so much more. It has a huge mirrored built in wardrobe that runs the whole length of one of the walls. You'll be shared a nice sized bathroom with one other person. The place is split across 3 levels, so it feels really spacious and never like you're living on top of each other. The ground floor has a big kitchen and living area, with a little outdoor area (perfect for drinks in summer). The money stuff: Rent is $802 per month, paid on the 15th, and bond is $1086. You'll need to be added to the lease. Bills aren't included in the rent but they're always pretty cheap. Internet is $25 each per month (unlimited, of course!).


You'll be living with two awesome human beings, Kelli (23) and Matt (25) - (not a couple). Kelli is originally from Adelaide, works in Finance and loves keeping fit and active. Matt is brand new to Melbourne, having just moved down from Brisbane a few months ago, and also works in finance. We all lead pretty separate lives, but love catching up at the end of the day or on the weekend for a bit of TV together and a few drinks. We want someone who's looking for a 'home' rather than just a share house. We're also ideally looking for someone around our own age (22-29). If you're interested, please send us a message with a little bit about yourself and we'll be in touch shortly. Looking forward to hearing from you!
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.