Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Richmond, Melbourne.

Bridge Road, Richmond, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$340
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingNo parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

This cosy 2-bedroom apartment is situated on Bridge Road in Richmond and is a 15-minute tram ride or 40-minute leisurely stroll into the CBD. It is an ideal place for a young professional working in the city or in the inner suburbs. Richmond station is also a short 10 minute walk away as well if you commute by train.

The apartment is on the ground floor of the complex and faces off onto a laneway so there is plenty of privacy, but do expect easy access and frequent visits to cafes, restaurants and shops along Bridge Road, Church Street, Swan Street and Victoria Street!

This relatively new apartment offers an open plan, fully equipped kitchen and living space, European style laundry, and a spacious shared bathroom.

One bedroom with a built-in wardrobe and carpeted floors is available as of September. The new roomie will have access to unlimited internet and a range of new small appliances. The room also has a glass sliding door directly accessing the large balcony. A new queen size mattress (no frame), bedside table and lamp is also available at an extra cost.

More about the Flatmates

My name is Suzanne and I'm a 25 year old female working in the digital space in the CBD. I'm originally from Sydney but have been living in Melbourne for nearly 1.5 years and I absolutely love every part of it!

My current flatmate has plans to gallivant around Europe for a few months before relocating to Sydney for work so I'm in dire need for new company!

My joys are in travelling, cooking (and eating), baking and spending time with my friends and fam. I'll often have trips back to Sydney every couple of months and will visit my extended family in Melbourne every couple of weekends.

At home, I'm reasonable tidy (so I expect my new roomie to be too!) and fairly easy going so I hope I'll be a great person to live with. I do enjoy having my own down time occasionally but I would really love to have company to go for a meal or grab a coffee or drink from time to time.

Please feel free to contact me a chat or to set up an inspection time.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.