Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Lane Cove North, Sydney.

Willandra Street, Lane Cove North, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted

Hey! We have a beautiful big home in leafy Lane Cove which we would love to find a roommate to share with.

We are offering either the huge main bedroom which has an ensuite plus a walk in wardrobe for a couple $450 or the a single room for one person which is $300.

You'd be living with 2 professional females aged 24 and 27 and our two dogs who are very friendly.

We want someone who we can get along with, enjoys a drink, is down to earth and cares about our home and is especially kind to our dogs.

The house is roomy, right next to a beautiful reserve and walking distance from an amazing butcher, bottlo and pizza shop. It's nice and quiet and we have great neighbours.

We also have a big backyard which is great for having friends around.

Rent needs to be paid from August 23.

More about the Flatmates

We are both female, aged 24 and 27 and both have full time jobs.

We both have a dog each as well.

Originally from WA.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.