Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Dulwich Hill, Sydney.

Pigott Street, Dulwich Hill, Sydney

1 bed flat for rent

One bedroom

One bedroom

1 Bedrooms

1 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Seeking one female occupant for spacious, sunny, beautiful, renovated, private self contained living quarters which are located within front half of house.
• UNIT includes: large living room with kitchenette (inc fridge, microwave and single induction cooktop). large double bedroom and renovated bathroom. There is heaps of room for some of your own furniture (bed can be put in storage if you have your own).
• SHARED area includes: front entrance door, foyer, hallway and laundry in back garden. House is shared with one female only - who lives at the rear of the property.
Features throughout the house include: timber floorboards, high ornate ceilings , new ceiling fans, security bars, landscaped gardens (sorry property is not suitable for children or pets).
The rear of the home is separated by a hallway and sliding door, and is occupied by myself - a female with small clean mini foxie. I am mature, considerate, honest, clean, quiet, responsible, warm and friendly and do my best to live sustainably.
The home is located in a lovely, tranquil residential area, 1 min walk to Waratah Mills light rail, 3 mins walk to Dulwich Hill shops and buses, 10mins walk to Lewisham station and 15 mins walk to Summer Hill village.
Available for viewing weekends or evenings during the week - you will be impressed. Please call or email Helen if you have any questions.- happy to explain the layout further.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.