Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Ballarat Central.

Windermere Street, Ballarat Central, VIC

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayFlexible

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
All female flat

This is a light-filled, spacious and quiet home. There is central heating, air conditioning and wireless NBN. You would have access to your own modern bathroom, a large bedroom with built-in wardrobes, your own smaller room for studying/storage/hanging washing etc., shared access to a large kitchen and living area, and access to off-street parking. There is a laundry with washing machine, a dishwasher in the kitchen, plus I have furnished the rest of the house.

I have two senior cats who sleep inside and who are scared of other animals, so unfortunately cannot accept other pets.

The house is in a great location, 10 minute walk to the hospital and bus stops close by. The street is also very quiet.

More about the Flatmates

Hello! My name is Jules. I am in my 20s and I work full-time as a teacher. I am a clean, quiet and considerate person, and I appreciate others who are too. I spend most of the weekend at work, visiting friends or hunkered down marking, so the lounge room and kitchen would be all yours.

I love sharing cooking and meals with people I live with and would greatly appreciate someone who wants to do so too.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.