Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Southbank, Melbourne.

Whiteman Street, Southbank, Melbourne

Shared room for rent



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypeRoom shared with others
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$175
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingNo parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted

The property is situated in a convenient location, close to all local amenities.
- 5 mins walk to Woolworths and South Melbourne Market
- 3 mins walk to Crown
- 10 mins walk to CBD
- Free access to BBQ, Gym and Pool

More about the Flatmates

You are going to share the apartment with 2 German guys (early 20). They stay in the master room and they are clean and easy going.
As I am leaving Australia for good and my roommate is moving out too, I am looking for someone to take over the room either as a private room or shared room. Since there are 2 bathrooms in the apartment, the second bathroom will be all yours if you choose private room. Otherwise, you will be sharing with your partner or friend.
For private room, it is $350 per week
For shared room, it is $175 per person per week
Bills is about $20 - $30 per month and you pay them quarterly.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.