Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Woy Woy.

Trafalgar Avenue, Woy Woy, NSW

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
Welfare welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Retirees welcome
Students accepted

It's in a quiet location and not far from town. Close to public transport.

More about the Flatmates

I'm 23 yo and work full time in Sydney, so I'm typically only home on weekends. I'm pretty quiet and keep to myself mostly. I'm a bit of a nerd and love to watch a lot of different TV series.

I'm clean and enjoy cooking. I'm not super social but am very close to my family. I'm pretty quirky once you get to know me.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Saltwater Cafe & TakeawayClose by
THE Fish Hut12 min walk
Beachcomber Takeaway14 min walk
Harry's Chinese Restaurant16 min walk
Everglades Country Club16 min walk
Adri's Shop17 min walk
Woy Woy Take Away18 min walk
Just Baked20 min walk
Brumbys Bakeries21 min walk
Thein Thai Restaurant23 min walk
Lulu's Cafe & Deli23 min walk
Hatters Tea House23 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Trafalgar Av Near Waterloo AvClose by
Trafalgar Av Near Gallipoli AvClose by
Trafalgar Av Near Balaclava Av4 min walk
Springwood St Near Warwick St6 min walk
Trafalgar Av Near Gwendolen Av6 min walk
Springwood St Near Gallipoli Av6 min walk
Ocean Beach Rd Near Waterloo Av6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

The Bourke Road Store12 min walk
Foodtown20 min walk
IGA Ettalong25 min walk
Quick Serve Fruit & Veg29 min walk