Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Ormond Gardens, Coogee, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$370
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Lovely older style 2 bedroom, top floor duplex located in quiet cul-de-sac only meters from beach, shops and restaurants.

Public transport at your door step and conveniently located near schools, UNSW and hospital

I have a cat so unfortunately it does not suit to have anymore pets :(

Couples may be considered but would be a slight increase of $400pw

Please be advised that although the room is currently Furnished, it was left from my last housemate who is happy to sell everything for $300 should you be looking to stay long term.

|To Note:

- Internet (halved every month)
- Gas + electricity is halved every quarter
- External Laundry
- Lock on bedroom door


I work and study full time so I'm a pretty busy girl.

So in the little time that I have off, I literally Netflix and chill with a wine in one hand and my cat Ojay in the other.


Coogee is a sort after Sydney suburb, close to city and a nice walk to famous Bondi Beach along the coast. Coogee is family friendly, busy with travelers from around the world has great bars, restaurant and parks.


Street parking available but not guaranteed due to close proximity to the Beach. However, a permit can be purchased for $70pa

At the End of the street Coogee bus depot can be seen. Buses run frequently to other eastern beaches including Bondi Junction and city CBD.


The Ideal flatmates would be a laid back individual, Appreciates down time and cat banter

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.