Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Redfern, Sydney.

Cleveland Street, Redfern, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$290
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly

Hello,

I have a good size, unfurnished room in my flat that comes with a secure parking spot. The rest of the apartment is furnished and comes with internal laundry, unlimited internet, large television, decent balcony and a fully-stocked kitchen. It's also a very secure building with a parking spot in the internal garage.

Location is close to perfect. Literally, right across the street from Prince Alfred Park and 2 minutes away from Redfern Street's bars and cafes. Public transport is super easy as well; 5 minutes to Redfern Station, 10 minutes to Central, and easy access to buses to Bondi or North Sydney. 10 minute walk to Broadway, 20 minutes to Oxford Street, and 20 to King Street.

I'm looking for someone who is similar in age, tidy, laid-back and who will be respectful of my things. Must be LGBTQ Friendly and not going to eat my leftovers. Ideally, I'm looking for a young professional looking to live close to the city but not set in stone.

More about the Flatmates

So I asked my friend what to write here and he said, "Eccentric devil's advocate that enjoys a good time and brutally honest when you need to hear something you don't want to hear." So let's go with that.

I'm a young professional animator and designer originally from Boston but I've been living in Sydney for about 8 year now. I tend to be a fairly social person who fits that part of my life in around long work hours and my own personal time. Non-smoker, social drinker, and has an freakishly good memory when it comes to TV shows.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.