Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Camperdown, Sydney.

Pyrmont Bridge Road, Camperdown, Sydney

Private room with with ensuite



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
Length of Stay3 months to 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$390
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly

We live in a modern, secured and well located building. It is very close to public transport (Bus #470 to Martin Place via Central stops across the road and Parramatta Road bus stop is only a couple of minutes away), surrounded by lovely cafes and with Sydney Uni and the RPA hospital just around the corner.
If you fancy a nice meal or plan to go out with friends, Newtown and Glebe are only a short walk away (approx. 10 minutes to King Street and Glebe Point Road).

The apartment is cosy and has a spacious and luminous main room with an open plan kitchen - fully equipped, with dishwasher, a dining area and a launch where you can sit on one of the leather couches, watch TV on the big flat screen (we have access to Foxtel and a DVD playing), play Xbox 360 or simply read a book or a magazine.
You’ll also have access to a high speed Internet connexion (included in rent – no illegal downloading please!), washing machine and dryer.

You’ll have your own space. Your room has a huge built-in wardrobe, its own ensuite bathroom with bath tub, toilet, sink and plenty of storage space.
The big French window gives you access to the balcony, which is perfect if you smoke as smoking is not allowed inside.

All tenants have access to the common garden and free gas barbecues which is ideal when we want to hang out with friends on a sunny afternoon.

More about the Flatmates

You'll be living with us (Arsalan and Celine) and our friendly cat, Cesar.

We moved in this apartment a few months ago, we shared a house in Newtown for almost two years before.
We are both working full-time; we like going out on the weekend, listening to live music or going for a good meal with friends. We also love movies.
Celine likes cooking and spending time at the beach (even in winter), Arsalan plays squash and likes watching sports.

We love travelling, discovering new places and meeting people from all over the world; we are part of the Air b n b community, so we are used to living with others.

We are looking for an easy-going and fun flatmate; ideally someone who is not afraid of cats (Cesar loves cuddling and playing with humans), someone we can have a nice chat with and maybe share a glass of wine with when we come home from work.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.