Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Miami, Gold Coast.

Marine Parade, Miami, Gold Coast

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted

This room that is available is in a 2 Bedroom 1 Bathroom unit which will be shared with a 30yr old male. The unit is located on the beach with beach views from the back verandah and also from the front door. Jesse doesn't have internet installed but is available if you wish to get it connected. It is only a 5 minute walk to a small shopping complex where there is woolworths, Zarrafas and some takeaway food shops. Aldi is also opposite this complex. It is only a 7 minute drive to Burleigh Heads and a 15 minute drive to Surfers Paradise. Public transport is also very close. The only reason I moved out was due to my relationship as i wanted to live with my girlfriend in Sydney. All the people that live in the complex are really nice and very welcoming, it is like a very tight nit community. The room will fit queen size bed, bedside tables and a chest of drawers. There are also Built in wardrobe. The complex is called Miami Beach apartments.

More about the Flatmates

Jesse is a 30yr old male who is Qualified electrician. He works from Monday to Friday. He is a extremely nice guy who is easy to live with and also extremely clean and easy going. Jesse has a couch, washing machine, fridge and kitchenware.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.