Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brunswick, Melbourne.

Albert Street, Brunswick, Melbourne

Private room with with ensuite

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$350
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

Hey there!
We're looking to rent out the spare bedroom in our home. We are looking for a couple to take over our large room or a cashed up single looking to live the high life. The house is fully furnished but there's always room for some additions if you have a few pieces of furniture or kitchenware that you would like to bring in.
You will be living with two awesome housemates. The house has a relaxed vibe thus looking for someone to share this friendly environment with ! We consider this house our home and are looking for similar minded people. The house is really beautiful so we like to keep things clean and tidy. We are a busy bunch but whenever we get the chance, we enjoy a meal or a drink together and always share a few laughs.
Your room will be on the 3rd level of a 3 story house. The room is bright with ample natural night has a walk thru robe that leads into a large bathroom including your own BATH TUB. The ensuite is all yours and the walk in robe which has enough space for 2 people.
The first floor is a shared area with kitchen lounge a dining room and 2 outdoor spaces. The housemates live on the ground floor. The house is perfectly designed for house-sharing and provides enough privacy just as much as social space.
Ideally we're looking for someone who works full-time and who has good vibes at home and who is willing to put his/her name on the lease.
The house is equipped with NBN internet. All bills are divided equally and paid at the end of every month along with the rent which is also paid monthly. Rent alone is $1422 paid on the 10th of each month.
Location wise, the house is perfectly located! 100m from Lygon st (heaps of bars, restaurants, convenience stores and trams 1&8 that go straight to the CBD). 

More about the Flatmates

It is also 400m from Sydney road, (more bars, more restaurants, more everything! Tram 19, and brunswick station are a 10 min walk away.
IGA, Coles and Woolworths are all at a walking distance!
If this sounds like a place you'd want to live in I'll be looking forward to hearing from you and introducing you to the crew!! :D
We are looking for someone to move in by the 9th of August.
** Please get in touch by sending a message or text with a little about yourself and availability for viewing. **

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Railway Hotel BrunswickClose by
Albert Street CafeClose by
Mr. WilkinsonClose by
Njoy Global CafeClose by
Foxtrot Charlie CafeClose by
Sushi IzuClose by
By JosephineClose by
Madino Sri Lankan RestaurantClose by
K&H Hot Bread BakeryClose by
Kao Thai RestaurantClose by
Kous Kous RestaurantClose by
Brunswick Flour MillClose by
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Brunswick Close by
Albert St/Sydney Rd #22 Close by
Victoria St/Sydney Rd #23 3 min walk
Glenlyon Rd/Sydney Rd #21 5 min walk
Brunswick Town Hall/Sydney Rd #21 5 min walk
Brunswick Baptist Church/Sydney Rd #24 6 min walk
Blyth St/Sydney Rd #24 7 min walk
Stewart St/Sydney Rd #25 10 min walk
Barkly Square/Sydney Rd #20 11 min walk
Barkly Square/115 Sydney Rd #20 11 min walk
Jewell 12 min walk
Anstey 14 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Safeway BrunswickClose by
Woolworths BrunswickClose by
Long Da Asian GroceryClose by
Cignall Tobacconist3 min walk
Ali-Med Mangh Vhic Supermarket3 min walk
NIPAHUT CORNER3 min walk
ALDI Brunswick5 min walk
Mediterranean Wholesalers PTY Ltd.5 min walk
Mediterranean Wholesaler's Carpark5 min walk
Basfoods Direct10 min walk
Brunswick SUPA IGA11 min walk
The Source Bulk Foods Brunswick12 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Brunswick Railway Station/Victoria St 3 min walk
Sydney Rd/Victoria St 3 min walk
18 Dawson St 5 min walk
Sydney Rd/Glenlyon Rd 5 min walk
Police Complex/20 Dawson St 6 min walk
31 Dawson St 6 min walk
Sydney Rd/Blyth St 7 min walk
Fallon St/Dawson St 8 min walk
Blair St/Glenlyon Rd 8 min walk
Brunswick Secondary College/Dawson St 8 min walk
Gardiner St/Victoria St 8 min walk
Charles St/Glenlyon Rd 8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Universities

RMIT, Brunswick5 min walk
Monash University, Parkville29 min walk