Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Spring Hill, Brisbane.

Twine Street, Spring Hill, Brisbane

Private room with with ensuite

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$240
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Fantastic location only 10-15min walk into the city, Roma Street Parklands & Spring Hill Loop bus stop at the top of the street, Central Train Station is 10mins walk. Unit complex also has a pool and small gym.

The apartment is set up as a home and is well furnished in the living space, with open kitchen-living space and air con in the main living area, covered front balcony and large open back balcony, room has walk in wardrobe and ensuite, can come with or without a queen bed.

More about the Flatmates

Living with one other 26y/o female. I am a hard working banking professional and have an active lifestyle. I practice yoga and go to gym, I love to cook and try to be eco conscience where possible.

I am looking for someone who is vibrant and friendly, ideal for another professional working in the city. You should also have an independent active lifestyle but also like to relax with an occasional Sunday afternoon wine.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.