Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Mount Waverley, Melbourne.

Jubilee Street, Mount Waverley, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 6 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Fully furnished house with a lovely backyard that has a pool and a BBQ.

More about the Flatmates

We are a couple who work full time and as such, this is not a party house. We are looking for a housemate who is respectful, clean, and friendly. We have a small puppy who is still getting trained, so if you're not a dog person this may not be the place for you.

We enjoy playing video games, boardgames, watching movies, going for walks, photography, art, camping and hanging out with friends and family. Joel is an engineer and Kelly works in advertising. We would ideally like a couple to share with however are not fussed either way. For couples rent would be $280 p/w.

We like a good chat, but also enjoy our on space.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Thai Yim7 min walk
Galan Gal Chinese Restaurant7 min walk
Duck house8 min walk
Rossini's Pizzeria8 min walk
Red Gum Wood Fired Pizza & Pasta13 min walk
Sampoorna Vegetarian Surprise Indian Restaurant16 min walk
Interlude Patisserie16 min walk
Archie's Fish And Chips18 min walk
Sphere Cafe18 min walk
All People Chinese Restaurant 鴻星名厨海鲜酒家20 min walk
Healthlink Cafe20 min walk
Frank's Deli20 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Essex Milk Bar9 min walk
Burwood Highway Asian Grocery21 min walk
Woolworths Burwood East21 min walk
Burwood Grocery22 min walk
Sams Fruit World28 min walk
Tony & Carmel's Fruit & Vegies Suppliers28 min walk
Ritchies SUPA IGA Mt Waverley29 min walk
Ashwood Farmers Market29 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Monomeith Cres/Stephensons Rd 10 min walk
Marsham Rd/Stephensons Rd 10 min walk
Eton St/Stephensons Rd 10 min walk
Mt Waverley Secondary College/Stephensons Rd 11 min walk
Highbury Rd/Stephensons Rd 11 min walk
Marianne Way/Stephensons Rd 12 min walk
Highbury Rd/Middleborough Rd 13 min walk
Station St/Highbury Rd 13 min walk
Park Rd/High Street Rd 15 min walk
Goold St/Station St 15 min walk
Alice St/High Street Rd 15 min walk
Golf Ave/High Street Rd 15 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Starling St/Burwood Hwy #65 19 min walk