Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Pascoe Vale, Melbourne.

Alwyn Street, Pascoe Vale, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

40yrs+ welcome
Pets considered

You get the main bedroom, study, and 2 room shed in lovely shared home, all for $200pw plus bills!! Come share a ramshacktacular home in Pascoe Vale. You get the main bedroom with built in robes, a second room as a study and sole use of a large 2 room shed in the back garden with concrete floor, shelves and lighting. There is on-street parking and cats are most welcome.

More about the Flatmates

I'm a freelance costume maker in my late 40's. I work long hours but I tend to catch up with friends after work a couple of nights of the week and wkends. I don't watch much TV, tend to prefer human company and doing things, listening to music, dancing, reading. I like a clean house, a weekly share of chores and gardening.
I'm seeking a woman, mature, relaxed, friendly who enjoys a bit of company to touch base as we will be living in the same house. Someone employed and engaged in other things in their life, as am I, who will bring the right energy to this lovely space.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.