Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Old North Road, Brendale, Brisbane

Private room with ensuite

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$175
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly

We are a 25 year old couple who both work full time, looking for someone to share our 4 bedroom home. Must be cat friendly as we have 2 cats they are pretty well behaved and clean. Must also be employed and have a steady income. Absolutely no drugs. We would prefer someone around the same age but open to others if they fit what we are looking for.

Other than that no one has lived in the room or used the ensuite... The room can come furnished or unfurnished it has an ensuite, fan, Foxtel in the room and wifi. Electricity would be included in rent provided it wasn't being used excessively

We are a professional couple who work full Time, I am a radiographer and my partner a mechanic. We work a lot so like to relax when we are home. We would like someone who is independent... Not to say we aren't friendly we just like our space to be respected. We don't drink very often and don't party so we wouldn;t mind someone who did as long as they weren't doing it at the house all the time. There is a pool in the complex and a service station and food across the road. I think there is a bus stop close by but I haven't Sussed that out yet. Warner lakes is across the road so get nice walking tracks close by.

Flatmates

We are a pretty chill couple both 25 and from Nz. When we are at home we like to relax. On the weekends when we aren't working we go out on dirt bikes, or out on boats with friends etc. I am a little OCD when it comes to the house being clean and tidy, the room not so much worried as long as the common areas and ensuite are kept clean. We are friendly but we are not after someone who brings their friends or partners over all the time. We would also like someone who would be OK with feeding the cats if we go away or are out for a night :)


Contact Chelsea
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Brendale St at Doonside Pde12 min walk
Brendale St near Currajon St14 min walk
Karena St near Heatherlea St16 min walk
Brendale St at Brendale16 min walk
Windrest St near Acland Dr25 min walk
Russet Burbank Pde near Delawar Rd25 min walk
South Pine Rd near Leitchs Rd27 min walk
Strathpine West Primary School27 min walk
Windrest St near Garbala Dr27 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

KFC Warner16 min walk
7-Eleven Warner Lakes16 min walk
Tiny Tea Parties20 min walk
ALPINE MEAT IMPORTS22 min walk
Hillbilly Coffee23 min walk
Shamrock Snack Bar23 min walk
One Stop Wedding Shop23 min walk
Brendale Brewing Company24 min walk
+ Show more