Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Waterloo, Sydney.

Broome Street, Waterloo, Sydney

Private room with ensuite



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
Length of StayMaximum 4 weeks

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
BondOne weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingNo parking


Students accepted
Backpackers welcome

I'm looking to rent out my room in Waterloo for 3 weeks - from the 20/08/16 to 3/09/16. $350 a week (negotiable).

You'll have your own room with an ensuite bathroom, access to an apartment complex gym and swimming pool. You'll also have access to a spacious living area, TV, internet and a BBQ.

It's very close to Surry Hills where there are a lot of great restaurants and bars. And also 15 minutes away from the CBD by bus (which is very close by), and easy to get to Bondi.

Within walking distance there are also a number of nice restaurants. Further, there's Cole Supermarket across the road which is open until 12am every night.


I'm a 25 year old corporate lawyer working in the CBD. After getting flogged for a year I figure it's time for a holiday. And so I'm travelling to the US for 3 weeks and looking to rent out my room.

You'll be sharing with a friend of mine. He's a 25 year old civil engineer who works full time and has a busy social life. He's a very outgoing and friendly guy. He enjoys spending time with his friends and family, playing hockey and going out to restaurants and for drinks.

We are looking for a professional male who's in Sydney for either work or travel. Someone who is responsible, clean, friendly and easy going. If this is you - I'd love to here from you. Shoot me a message here and leave a description of yourself!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.