Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Crows Nest, Sydney.

Ernest Street, Crows Nest, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$280
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

3 bedroom townhouse with patio in the centre of Crows Nest. The communal areas of the house are fully furnished - the living room has a large L-shaped lounge and dining table for 4, a large TV with Foxtel, our outdoor area has BBQ facilities with outdoor dining, laundry has a washer/dryer. Upstairs there are 3 good sized bedrooms, a bathroom and a small communal balcony.

3 minute walk to Willoughby Rd shops that has an abundance of restaurants, bars, cafes and shops. Walking distance to the bus stop into the City, Chatswood or the Northern Beaches and both St Leonards and Wollstonecraft train station are close by.

More about the Flatmates

I'm Ali,
I'm 25 years old, working full time as a Registered Nurse and am currently studying my masters full time.
I work ridiculous hours at the hospital so will be looking for someone who is respectful when I've finished my shifts.
I enjoy the gym and cooking and I love to travel in my holidays. I love a good party, and have friends around every now and then for a BBQ/drinks
I love to have a clean and comfortable house to come home to after work/play, communal areas must be kept clean.
Looking forward to meeting/hearing from you!

I'm Matt
28 years old, work full time at BlackWall Property Funds Ltd in Neutral Bay and just completed my CA.
Play for Gordon Rugby so I train/play 4-5 times a week, love my sport.
Normally take it easy Mon-Thurs but enjoy going out and socialising on weekends

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.