Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Findon, Adelaide.

Saint Albyns Street, Findon, Adelaide

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderMales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

My home features 3 bedrooms. The main bedroom, at the front of the house has an en-suite and a large walk in robe. One of the other bedrooms is currently used as an office. The other bedroom has a large built in robe with lots of storage. The main bathroom services this bedroom. The main toilet is conveniently located next to the main bathroom between the second bedroom and the office. There are 2 large linen presses in the hallway for storage. The laundry has a direct access door to the clothesline. The house is fully tiled with the exception of the bedrooms and office which are carpeted. The open plan living area is spacious comprising 2 sliding doors. - one leading into a private courtyard and the other to the rear verandah/entertainment area. The rear yard is very spacious having a clothesline, lawn area and garden shed. All down lights are energy saving "LED". The home has energy efficient "Daiken" reverse cycle air conditioning for both heating and cooling. The house is protected by a "Hills" electronic alarm system which has "zone" capability. The home also has a small lock up garage.

My home is conveniently located close to Grange Road:
- bus stop within walking distance
- close to the Findon and Westside shopping precinct
- close to gym
- close to cafes
- conveniently located between the beach and city
- close to Adelaide International Airport
- Wi-fi included

More about the Flatmates

I am a single, middle aged self employed gay guy who is looking to share with a compatible housemate. I am hard working, reliable, clean and tidy. I'm very easy going, sociable and generally get along with people from all walks of life. People often describe me as charismatic and I enjoy the company of others in a social setting. I'm looking for a responsible and honest person to share expenses, preferably on a longer term basis although this is negotiable. I'm a lover of animals and have my own gorgeous 9 year old pooch who shares the home. A cross between a kelpie and a labrador, she is loved by all, well behaved and is never a problem. However, it is important that you too are a dog lover. I enjoy socialising, walking, travelling, music and also enjoy quiet nights at home. I am an outdoors smoker and would not be adverse to having another smoker share, as long as all smoking is outside. If you feel that you would be comfortable living in my home with my pooch and I, please get in contact. The room is available immediately.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.