Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Trafalgar.

Kitchener Street, Trafalgar, VIC

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 6 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted

My place is right in town, within a two minute walk to the supemarket, shops, cafes, pub and public transport. It's a large house with a large yard. I really love it here.

More about the Flatmates

Iam a single mum of two kids (4&2), I have them half of the week (they are here every second Saturday night but otherwise they are here Sunday to Wednesday arvo) When they aren't home iam not around much. Iam a very social person but also enjoy my own company. Iam a hairdresser and also work retail. I really love being active and going on adventures. I like to hit the gym and play netball. As much as I love being active Iam also known to kick back, watch the footy and have a few drinks. I call it balance!
Looking for a easy going female housemate aged 25-35. Preferably working and or studying.
You would have your own room with robes and drawers, can also work out furniture if you need it. Use of all appliances and amenities in the house are included, as are bills. Iam a really chilled person so if your happy, Iam happy.
Look forward to hearing from you!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Temple Glory CuisineClose by
Fish BitsClose by
Eat Live FreshClose by
Deb's BakehouseClose by
La Vita Pizza (Yarragon)Close by
Cafe Obsession Coffee LoungeClose by
Natural Garden Chinese RestaurantClose by
Zingarelli PizzaClose by
Subway® RestaurantClose by
Cafe Thyme OutClose by
Criterion Hotel3 min walk
Cantik Furnishings And Cafe Trafalgar3 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

IGA TrafalgarClose by

Nearest Bus Stops

Trafalgar Hotel/Princes Hwy 3 min walk
Trafalgar Railway Station 4 min walk