Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Wollongong, Wollongong.

Church Street, Wollongong, Wollongong

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 9 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted

Hey guys! This cosy two bedroom half-house is ideally located on Church Street (opposite Greater Union Cinema on Burelli St.) close to the CBD which means you never have to worry about groceries again (Woolies, Coles, ALDI nearby)! Moreover, Church St is a pleasant and quiet street so it is ideal for those who like time away from the hustle-bustle. It's a 10-15 min easy walk to the FREE shuttle bus so very convenient for Uni students. There is also ample FREE parking just outside the house.

About the Room: It's furnished with a wardrobe, single bed (including mattress) and two side-tables (no study desk). A bigger room than the one in the photo is available now. So just pack your bags and land up:)

Rent includes: water and gas.
Electricity and internet additional. Both bills will be split evenly between the two housemates. I have an NBN internet connection with a 100GB limit, so its PLENTY!!

Smoking and pets are not allowed. But you're welcome to share a drink with me:) I am pursuing a PhD at the Uni and looking for someone who wants to stay long-term (8 months +) with whom I can have a mature conversation, is easy-going, non-intrusive but enjoys a good time every now and then and most importantly is CLEAN!! If you're not used to picking up after yourself and doing your bit of the cleaning in the house, please don't apply!

More about the Flatmates

You'll be sharing the unit with me - a 26 yr old female PhD student at the Uni. I am friendly, easy-going, enjoy good conversation, food and a drink every now and then:) I often work from home so please don't bring the party home! Also, I'm looking for someone willing to stay for at least 8-9 months.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.