Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Yarraville, Melbourne.

Somerville Road, Yarraville, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 1 year
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$120
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Pets considered
Smokers accepted

Located close to Yarraville, which has lots of great cafes, restaurants and boutique shops.

The two storey townhouse has 3 bedrooms, two bathrooms, an open plan kitchen and living area, a courtyard and garage. With ducted heating throughout the house it is always cosy and warm. We're also on the NBN.

Parking is available and there's also a bus stop right outside the property which takes about 8 mins to the Yarraville Station.

The room easily fits a queen bed and drawers. It has a large built in wardrobe.

More about the Flatmates

Currently there's two housemates and we're looking for a third. We're laid back, worldly, open minded and eco conscious. We're not a partying flat but we like to hang out and socialise together.

Bonnie is from NZ. She's 30, works in office admin, and enjoys travel and outdoor adventures.

Tina is 29 and from Argentina. She's a Chemist/Scientist. She also loves travelling and tries to organise road trips, especially in summer.

I have a cute little staffy so my housemates will need to like/tolerate dogs!

We'd like a female flatmate who is laid back, tidy and friendly.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.