Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Pimpama, Gold Coast.

Christopher Street, Pimpama, Gold Coast

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
BondNo bond
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Large 3 bedroom townhouse. Have 2 spare rooms to choose from asking $170 with bills included or I am open to the idea of giving up the master bedroom with aircon and ensuite for the right price. House comes with Foxtel. Line for Internet is not yet connected but is booked in to get hooked up on the 18th August which will also be included. Plenty of space and also double garage for your car. Unfortunately no pets as I already have a staffy and as he is really friendly towards people is not very sociable with other animals. I'm negotiable on price just after someone cool and easy going.

More about the Flatmates

I am a 27 yr old single male who has been living alone since February so looking for one other person to move in and share the place with me and chief (the dog). Must be a dog person as chief can be very needy for attention at times and can be a bit of a sook haha. I work as a tiler 5-6 days a week so leave early and will only be around afternoon and nights. Super laid back person I don't have rules and what not like others might. Respect your privacy and if you were to move in would like you to feel as though it's your place as much as mine. Let me know if you would like to check it out :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.