Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Glenroy, Melbourne.

Bindi Street, Glenroy, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$175
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted

hi all
i got 1 big room avaible in my 3 bedroom house.
that is fully furnished , with bed mattress, side tables, TV table
and built in waredrobe.
the house is fully furnished and you are welcome to come for the inspection
you will have your own toilet , and the shower you jave to share with 1 person .
i am looking for some body who is pretty easy going, nice and clean becasue
the house is pretty new just 1 and half year old.
and this would not be a party house.
becasue i am working roster shifts so i need to rest .
about my self i am from pakistan and working fulltime and the other person living with
me he is from france and he is working fulltime aswell.
we will love to sit and talk on our days off and watch movies and play palystation.
if you are intersed please email me on gumtree email address , because at the
work i wont be allowed to use my mobile so i wont be able to answer you.

More about the Flatmates

hi all .
I work long hours and i came home for the rest. i don't do parties and listen loud music in the house.
because i don't want to bother other housemates.
on my days off i watch movies and i am addicted to playstation.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.