Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Redfern, Sydney.

Gibbons Street, Redfern, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

5 Flatmates

5 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$320
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Students accepted
Smokers accepted

We have a spacious bedroom to rent in our 2 bedroom, 1 entertainment room apartment. The apartment is in a secured building with access keys and street parking available.

The building has a gym, jacuzzi, sauna and indoor swimming pool.

It is conveniently located 4 minutes from Redfern train station and Spar, a minute to IGA.
15 minutes walk to the CBD.

The apartment and room is furnished with 2 single beds (can be combined) with a built in wardrobe.
The entertainment room has been converted to a bedroom which is taken by our lovely flatmate

The whole apartment is priced at $800 per week, and between 5 people it's $160 each per week, so the entire room is at $320 a week.

Bills include internet and water, and the electricity bill will be divided equally every quarter.(not more than $10 per person per week)

Move in payment is 2 weeks bond and 2 weeks rent as we pay rent in advance
The room is available from 28th August 2016 and is open to inspect now.

For more info/inspection please call or
message on 0451 781 515

More about the Flatmates

There are 3 of us in the house at the moment:

my partner (Bharat) and I (Gargi) have completed our masters in different fields and work full-time in the city.
Our flatmate Nikki is studying master's at UNSW.

We are easy going and friendly, have no restrictions at home. Happy to have friends over, chill or hang out even.

We prefer another couple or 2 girls to share the apartment with us.

The lease is for 6 months and would love the people moving in to be willing to stay for 6 months too.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.