Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Scoresby, Melbourne.

Roma Street, Scoresby, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$100
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
All female flat

Hey guys I have a room up for rent in the quiet streets of Scoresby for either $100 a week or $400 a month plus $400 bond to be paid before moving in :)
What is on offer:
*shared living, dining, kitchen, laundry and laundry
*there is 2 bathrooms- you will be sharing the main bathroom with 2 others
* we are 10 mins away from both stud park and Knox city shopping centres
* 30 mins drive to the city with eastlink a stones throw away
* 10 min drive to either ferntree gully and glen Waverley stations with bus stops a stones throw away
*either a 10min walk or a 2 min walk to local shops
* free internet and Netflix as the room is a little smaller then the others so seems only fitting to offer free interwebs and tv
*bills are split 4 ways when they come in which makes it super cheap
We also have 2 very adorable kitty cats

More about the Flatmates

Phoebe- 27 years young works in child care, has 2 cats and has a pony so will be spending most of her time with him

Lauren-26 works at a party shop while studying child care

Kat- 30 is a forklift driver and sings in a band- how amazing!

We are all really social and enjoy and good old laugh but also love our space. We are not a party house but don't mind to share a drink every now and then.
We are looking for someone who is respectful and trustworthy to come make our humble little home into a house!
Move in date- NOW

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.