Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Indooroopilly, Brisbane.

Russell Terrace, Indooroopilly, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

You will love living at this house as the housemates are lovely and the house is in a perfect location. Indooroopilly shopping centre is less than 5 minutes drive and there is a bus stop at the end of the road with direct buses to UQ, Southbank, City, Indooroopilly etc. The house is already furnished so all you need is to bring along your furniture for your room and any extras you would like. The room itself is spacious with plenty of room for a queen sized bed, desk and still plenty of space for more. It also features a window seat and already has a wardrobe for your use. There is also a great deck for entertaining or just enjoying the sun.

More about the Flatmates

You will be living with Joel and Elle who are both in their 20's. They are both super chill and accepting and have been amazing to live with. They are always happy to catch up over dinner or a glass of wine but do their own thing too. Most importantly you will be sharing the house with Minkie, Elle's indoor cat who mostly keeps to herself but will come for the occasional cuddle. We are looking for someone relaxed and friendly to take over my room. Don't hesitate to contact us if you'd like to take a look at the house or need more information

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.