Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Abbotsford, Melbourne.

James Street, Abbotsford, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
Welfare welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Cheap rent. Bond is actually SIX weeks rent - $920.
Large double brick house in Abbotsford, right off Victoria St and both trains and trams. One bathroom, sep. laundry & toilet.

Almost everything is already here - Washing Machine, dining stuff, couches, etc. We would expect sharehouse contributions in some form or another. (a double/queen bed is available in one of the bedrooms, but it wont be for sale until mid-august) A fridge is available to be purchased from vacating tenant.

Pet friendly, queer friendly, backpacker and/or student friendly. Prefer you to be working/willing to put name on bills*.

NOTE - Need a tenant soon. Before August 9th, or asap...

More about the Flatmates

Warwick 34 gay aussie guy. Raised in eastern suburbs of Melbourne, but lived all over. Studying science degree, work part time/full time in city, Marketing.

Into Pubs, restaurants, cooking, Films and docos, news, politics, animals, plants, and entomology.

Other hm is mid 30s straight Irish software programmer.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.