Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Carlton North, Melbourne.

Canning Street, Carlton North, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay2 months to 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$270
BondNo bond
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

This is a fantastic room in an amazing house on Melbourne's best street! Currently living in the house are 5 people: 3 boys and 2 girls, all who are fun, clever, and considerate.
Currently we share one of the upstairs bedrooms.
This room is available December-January (and possibly February, pending a renewal of the lease) as we will be travelling through North America. So you would be sharing the house with 3 people: 2 boys and 1 girl.
Over the same time period last year another room in the house was leased out to two Swedish girls who were travelling and they loved living here.
The house is close to the city, near public transport and cafes, and is a fantastic place to live in Melbourne over the Summer. We have a spacious courtyard, fully equipped kitchen, and a laundry.

More about the Flatmates

Please contact us directly for more information, we value our privacy and that of our housemates :) Thanks

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.