Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Wests Road, Maribyrnong, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay3 months to 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
BondNo bond
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

Room for rent in an awesome apartment. Walking distance to Highpoint Shopping Centre and trams to the city. Massive room with built in robes, shared bathroom, granite kitchen with dishwasher and euro-laundry.

Please note pictures included are not current.

Flatmates

Hey, I'm a 29 year old partnered gay man who is pretty relaxed and easy going. I work Monday to Friday (9-5) in the Travel Industry.

Looking for someone to share a laugh and is easy to live with.

Send me a message if you have any questions.


Contact Leon
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Ali BabaClose by
Tram station3 min walk
Kamil's Kebabs4 min walk
Gnu's Dim Sim Hut4 min walk
Palazzo Restaurant4 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Raleigh Rd/Wests Rd #48 3 min walk
Highpoint Shopping Centre/Wests Rd #49 3 min walk
Wests Rd/Cordite Ave #48 3 min walk
Wests Rd/Raleigh Rd #48 4 min walk
Williamson Rd/Wests Rd #50 6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Wests Rd/Raleigh Rd 4 min walk
Opposite Highpoint Shopping Centre/Rosamond Rd 6 min walk
Hampstead Rd/Williamson Rd 6 min walk
Central Park Ave/Cordite Ave 7 min walk
Homemaker City/Rosamond Rd 7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

IGA X-press Maribyrnong6 min walk
Woolworths Highpoint West12 min walk
Foodworks24 min walk
Coles Avondale Heights28 min walk
ALDI Maribyrnong29 min walk