Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in North Sydney, Sydney.

Alfred Street North, North Sydney, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayFlexible

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$325
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Backpackers welcome

Me and my boyfriend live in a great big townhouse just us and two chihuahuas. We want to rent out one bedroom with its own bathroom. The common areas are also very big. It is a three level townhouse. Bedrooms downstairs then kitchen dining and living room in the middle and a TV room upstairs. Room is furnished with a built in closet and a queen bed. House is very modern. Bills included. We have foxtel, netflix and unlimited Internet. We have a bit of a harbor view as well.

More about the Flatmates

It is just me and my boyfriend and two chihuahuas, tom and jerry. We are from Finland and Canada and have lived in Australia for a while. My boyfriend is actually Australian already. We are quite a busy couple, I go to uni and my boyfriend works in engineer consulting. He travels 2-4 days a week so half the time there is only me in the house. We are big on outdoors and love golf, kayaking, tennis etc.

We are looking for someone who is clean, puts dishes in the dish washer, respectful of our privacy and wants to get to know us as well. Dog lover is a bonus as Tom and Jerry love cuddles!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.