Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Preston, Melbourne.

Murray Road, Preston, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$198
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

A PLACE TO CALL HOME... "Home sweet home..."

The Property
• 3 bedroom house
• 3 bathrooms
• Smoking outside only
• Internet access available
• Parking available
• Next to Preston Train Station
• 2 min from train station

The Room
• No couples
• 1 room available
• Furnished with bed and desk
• OWN BATHROOM

Fully furnished master bedroom in Modern Town house
Murray Rd, Preston--- 2 Min from Train station, Woolworth, and Preston Market $198.00 p/w

Suits: • Young professional • La Trobe Student • RMIT Students • NMIT Students • City worker/student

Fully furnished 3 bedroom, 3 bathroom House has a room available to share with 2 boys, neat & tidy non-smoking.

BEDROOM: Large modern master bedroom + "own toilet and bathroom", queen bed, good quality mattress, lamp, desk, chair, built-in wardrobe, central heating and a lot of privacy.

LIVINGROOM: Central Heating, large TV, NETFLIX & DVD player, very comfy and large couch, large dinning table, huge backyard with BBQ area, etc… NICE FURNITURE!

KITCHEN: European appliances including dishwasher, flick mixer taps and garbage disposal units, toaster, blender, coffee machine, and large fridge.

LAUNDRY: Front loader washing machine in a separate laundry room.

LOCATION: • Beautiful 2 levels townhouse in a very quiet and secure street of Preston.
• 2 minutes walk to the Preston Train station (25Min to city), • Bus stop in front of the house (will take you o La Trobe Uni or Northlands Shopping mall). • Woolworths and Preston market across the road, trendy cafes and easy access to everything you need.

PERFER: non-smoker, professional/ post-grad student for Minimum 6 months
$198/p.w included ultra-fast ADSL2+ wireless Internet. Share of gas and electricity bills

Gay & Pet friendly only. We have 2 year old dog ( Hungarian Vizsla), super friendly, clean and well trained and very respectful.

More about the Flatmates

We work full time, we enjoy having dinner at home, some drinks but are very respectful with each other. We love to socialize, and share some time at home every now and then but also love our own space.

We are very clean and expect that from the new housemate.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.