Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in The Gap, Brisbane.

Kilcolman Street, The Gap, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$230
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Rent is $230 per week and does not include bills. The room is quite large with a large wardrobe and air conditioner. The room can be furnished if required and extra storage space can be arranged. The house is fully furnished and I have a study set up wish you are welcome to use. The house is situated in a tidy and quiet street. It is only 8km to the city, close to The Gap Village Shopping Centre and walking distance to public transport. Sorry, no extra pets allowed.

More about the Flatmates

Hi! My name's Natalie. I'm an outgoing primary school teacher who likes to keep active. I'm looking to share my home with someone that is like minded with a positive attitude. You must love animals. Specifically my young and affectionate German Shepherd named "Jethro" and an adorable Himalayan named "Smokey". Both are extremely friendly and, well, reasonably well behaved. Please let me know if you are interested in sharing with us.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.