Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Clovelly Park, Adelaide.

Windsor Avenue, Clovelly Park, Adelaide

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

The house is modern with high ceilings and is fully furnished home (excluding bedrooms) although I do have a spare queen bed if required. Floating floorboards throughout home, and all bedrooms carpeted. The house has 2 bathrooms. I am very house proud and like to keep the garden and house clean and tidy when I can.

It is located in Clovelly Park, close to Marion, Transport and beaches. Only 15 mins to the city!

More about the Flatmates

My name is Ben. I work full time in finance working mon-fri. I enjoy watching AFL, Movies, coffees and having a wine or two. I am a non-smoker. I like to keep active and gym atleast 5 times a week.

During the week i'm a bit of a routine man. I get home form work and head straight to the gym. After this I usually just chill out in front of the tv.

I love checking out new places such as bars, cafes and restaurants. I love weekend breakfast out.

I share the house with another in his mid 30s who mainly keeps to his self.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.