Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Carnegie, Melbourne.

Hunter Street, Carnegie, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$225
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Pets considered
Backpackers welcome

Full size house with large backyard, share with 2 professional males in 30's + 2 friendly dogs in backyard. House has central heating 2 fridges, washing machine, dishwasher etc
Foxtel and internet included in rent, elec/water/gas split 3 ways paid monthly.

Flatmates

social people who work normal business hours, respectful of private space, both well travelled and friendly, often out on weekends and week nights, prefer to go to the party than bring it back home, but easygoing, male or female wanted to rent 3rd room prefer full time employed or student ok.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

Elimatta Rd/North Rd 3 min walk
Parkview Dr/North Rd 3 min walk
Rochford St/North Rd 4 min walk
Tara Gr/North Rd 4 min walk
Florence St/Koornang Rd 5 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Left Field6 min walk
Red Rooster Ormond6 min walk
Cottage Cakes6 min walk
North East Precinct6 min walk
My place pizza7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Murrumbeena Cellars11 min walk
IGA X-press Murrumbeena11 min walk
super gulf18 min walk
Oasis Bakery19 min walk
Chase Up Mini Mart21 min walk
+ Show more