Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brunswick, Melbourne.

Tinning Street, Brunswick, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 1 year
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


LGBT+ friendly

We have a beautiful 3-storey, 3 bedroom townhouse in a former rope factory. Think high ceilings, wooden beams, polished floorboards and exposed brick. There is an open plan living, kitchen and dining area, with the available room downstairs adjacent to one of the other bedrooms and a shared bathroom. It's well-furnished and we're beavering away at the decor. It's a five minute walk to Sydney Rd with all of its culinary glories and every mode of public transport that Melbourne has to offer.

More about the Flatmates

I'm Tom, a still-just-twenty-something aid worker. I'm vegan but don't need the house to be (although it is always nice to bond over cashew cheese recipes).

Myles is a thirty-something systems admin with a penchant for making increasingly elaborate cocktails.

We both work full time and like things fairly quiet at home but always up for a chat and housemate outings from time to time.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.