Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Power Street, Southbank, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
AvailableMay 12, 2018
Length of Stay6 months to 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$480
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingNo parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

I am looking for two housemates to share an amazing apartment in Southbank. Ideal for a couple and/or students.

The room has a walk-in wardrobe, double size bed, bedside table and a breathtaking view of the city of Melbourne.

Besides the areas of the apartment such as a fully equipped kitchen, lounge area (Netflix and EPL included) and a balcony, you can also enjoy the amenities of the building, including, pool, sauna, steam room, pool table, common lounge and bbq area.

This is a very central location to access every part of Melbourne. Tram and bus stop is a 1min walk, 8min walk to the main train station (Flinders Street station) and 10min walk to the CBD.

This is friendly space that you would share with others (as it has 2 rooms), so respect and consideration will be highly valued. No parties can be held on the property.

NB: The apartment is fully furnished.


Hi! I'm Osman, born and raised in Colombia but have been living in Melbourne for seven and a half years. I did my Bachelor's degree in Commerce (commercial law) and I work for Events and Conferences for Crown Casino.

I work a lot and mostly spend time reading, playing video games and going out for a beer when Melbourne weather allows it. Movies and dinner with housemates is always a good plan!

Please don't hesitate to ask any question.

Contact Osman Perez
Online 3 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message


Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Golden House RestaurantClose by
Mesh RestaurantClose by
TT180Close by
My Goodness Pizza & Burgers.Close by
MeshClose by
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Freshwater Place IGAClose by
IGA Xpress Southbank5 min walk
Woolworths7 min walk
IGA X-press8 min walk
Sturt Street IGA11 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Casino/Southbank/Queens Bridge St #115 Close by
Casino East/Queens Bridge St #115 Close by
City Rd/Kings Way #116 6 min walk
Flinders St/Queens Bridge St #1 6 min walk
Market St/Flinders St #3 7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Casino East/Queens Bridge St Close by
Queens Bridge/Queens Bridge St 4 min walk
City Rd/Southbank Bvd 4 min walk
City Rd/Queens Bridge St 6 min walk
Kavanagh St/Southbank Bvd 6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Universities

University of Melbourne, VCA12 min walk
Charles Sturt University, Melbourne12 min walk
Central Queensland University Melbourne14 min walk
RMIT, City27 min walk
La Trobe University, Franklin Street28 min walk